jueves, diciembre 1, 2022
InicioCultureCave In Announce New Album 'Heavy Pendulum', Launch New Track

Cave In Announce New Album ‘Heavy Pendulum’, Launch New Track


Cave In have introduced their new album, Heavy Pendulum, which is about for launch on Could 20 by way of Relapse. It would comply with 2019’s Last Transmission, the final album they recorded with unique bassist Caleb Scofield, who died in a automotive accident on the age of 39. Heavy Pendulum marks their first LP with new bassist Nate Newton (of Converge, Doomriders, and Outdated Man Gloom) and was produced by Newton’s Converge bandmate Kurt Ballou. Try the Michael Gilday-directed video for brand spanking new single ‘New Actuality’ beneath, and scroll down for the document’s cowl artwork (by Richey Beckett) and tracklist.

“Cave In’s been round for over 25 years now, and the time has come for an album that scales all of our inventive peaks,” frontman Stephen Brodsky stated in a press launch. “Discuss a wild and peculiar experience! And right here we’re with Heavy Pendulum — it definitely seems like a exceptional occasion, given the erratic trajectory of our band. ‘New Actuality’ was at all times the lead-off monitor — that was fairly apparent through the writing course of. New line-up, new label, new album… a brand new actuality certainly, and all of it provides as much as a brand new lease on life for Cave In.”

Heavy Pendulum Cowl Paintings:

Heavy Pendulum Tracklist:

1. New Actuality
2. Blood Spiller
3. Floating Skulls
4. Heavy Pendulum
5. Pendulambient
6. Careless Providing
7. Blinded By a Blaze
8. Amaranthine
9. Searchers of Hell
10. Nightmare Eyes
11. Days of Nothing
12. Ready For Love
13. Reckoning
14. Wavering Angel




Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí