martes, septiembre 27, 2022
InicioHealth#CiscoChat – Decoding the New DevNet Skilled Lab Examination

#CiscoChat – Decoding the New DevNet Skilled Lab Examination

[ad_1]

The DevNet Skilled certification is right here, incomes its place amongst Cisco’s Skilled-level certification tier with an identification all its personal. As we look ahead to the primary day of lab testing on Could 2, 2022, the anticipation and curiosity across the never-before-seen examination has left many questioning what makes this examination so distinctive in comparison with different Cisco certification exams – even on the Skilled stage.

A sensible examination not like every other

It’s the right time for our specialists to stroll by way of a number of the key elements of the DevNet Skilled lab examination and the way it’s designed to establish the leaders of NetDevOps applied sciences.

Be part of Cisco certification specialists for a #CiscoChat to know how the DevNet Skilled lab examination was constructed to differentiate these with the power to guide the IT groups of the long run. Take a more in-depth have a look at the distinctive elements of this sensible examination, together with what you’ll be examined on, what roles this certification can put together you for, and what it means to take a “software-first” method within the examination atmosphere.

You’ll additionally uncover what this certification means for people, groups, and its impression on organizations, as the primary technology of DevNet Skilled licensed professionals begin to emerge this spring.

This #CiscoChat will stream LIVE on Thursday, March 31, 2022, at 10:00 am PT.

Audio system:

  • Stuart Clark, Senior Developer Advocate, Cisco DevNet (Comply with Stuart on Twitter: @bigevilbeard )
  • Jason Belk, Senior Technical Advocate, Cisco Studying & Certifications (Comply with Jason on Twitter: @renobelk)

Moderated by: Stef Garraffa, Social Media Supervisor, Cisco Studying & Certifications (Comply with Stef on Twitter: @SteffiErika)

You can too be a part of the dwell broadcast on the next channels:

 

Reside Webcast (Native Time Zone)

San Jose, California: Thursday, March 31, 2022, at 10:00 am PT

London, England: Thursday, March 31, 2022, at 6:00 pm GMT

Bangalore, India: Thursday, March 31, 2022, at 10:30 pm IST

Sydney, Australia: Friday, April 1, 2022, at 4:00 am AEDT

 

Through the social media channels above, you’ll have the chance to ask Stuart and Jason questions in regards to the new Cisco Licensed DevNet Skilled certification and its lab examination, in addition to achieve perspective on how one can take your NetDevOps abilities to the subsequent stage. We look ahead to seeing you there!

Comply with Cisco Studying & Certifications

Twitter, Fb, LinkedIn and Instagram.

Share:



[ad_2]

RELATED ARTICLES

DEJA UNA RESPUESTA

Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí