domingo, diciembre 4, 2022
InicioCultureSeaside Rats Announce Debut Album 'Rat Beat', Share Video for New Track

Seaside Rats Announce Debut Album ‘Rat Beat’, Share Video for New Track


Seaside Rats – the punk outfit comprised of vocalist Ari Katz (Lifetime), guitarist Pete Steinkopf (Bouncing Souls,) bassist Bryan Keinlen (Bouncing Souls,) guitarist Brian Baker (Unhealthy Faith, Minor Risk), and drummer Danny Windas (Let It Burn) – have introduced their debut album. Rat Beat arrives on July 29 through Epitaph Data. Right now, they’ve additionally shared the album’s title observe, alongside an accompanying video. Test it out under and scroll down for the LP’s cowl artwork and tracklist.

Rat Beat will observe Seaside Rats’ debut EP, Wasted Time, which got here out in 2018.

Rat Beat Cowl Paintings:

Rat Beat Tracklist:

1. Bikes Out!
2. Costume for Sick Sesh
3. Heavy Dialog
4. Rat Beat
5. Summers Finish
6. Saturday
7. Clorox Boys
8. Wordz
9. Blown to Bits
10. She Was a Goner
11. Seaside Speak
12. Fuck You Dad




Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí