martes, enero 24, 2023
InicioCultureThurston Moore Broadcasts New Album 'Display Time', Releases New Songs

Thurston Moore Broadcasts New Album ‘Display Time’, Releases New Songs


Thurston Moore has introduced a brand new album titled Display Time. The document, a sequence of instrumental guitar items recorded in the course of the summer season of 2020, was mastered by Lasse Marhaug for Southern Lord, which is able to launch the album on February 25. Pay attention to 2 new tracks, ‘The Station’ and ‘The Stroll’, under.

Display Time will comply with Moore’s 2021 LP By the Fireplace.

Display Time Cowl Paintings:

Display Time Tracklist:

1. The Station
2. The City
3. The House
4. The View
5. The Neighbor
6. The Stroll
7. The Upstairs




Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí