martes, noviembre 22, 2022
InicioCultureWilco Announce New Album 'Merciless Nation', Launch New Tune 'Falling Aside (Proper...

Wilco Announce New Album ‘Merciless Nation’, Launch New Tune ‘Falling Aside (Proper Now)’


Wilco have introduced a brand new album: Merciless Nation is slated for launch on Could 27 by way of dBpm. At this time’s announcement comes with the discharge of the brand new single ‘Falling Aside (Proper Now)’, which you’ll be able to take a look at beneath.

The follow-up to 2019’s Ode to Pleasure spans 21 tracks and is generally comprised of dwell takes tracked on the Loft in Chicago – the primary time the band has recorded dwell collectively in the identical room since 2007’s Sky Blue Sky. “There have been components of Nation music in the whole lot we’ve ever executed,” Jeff Tweedy mentioned in an announcement. “We’ve by no means been significantly comfy with accepting that definition, the concept I used to be making nation music. However now, having been across the block a couple of occasions, we’re discovering it exhilarating to free ourselves inside the kind, and embrace the straightforward limitation of calling the music we’re making Nation.”

Wilco lately introduced a number of deluxe reissue variations of Yankee Lodge Foxtrot to mark its twentieth anniversary.

Merciless Nation Cowl Paintings:

Merciless Nation Tracklist:

1. I Am My Mom
2. Merciless Nation
3. Hints
4. Ambulance
5. The Empty Condor
6. Tonight’s the Day
7. All Throughout the World
8. Darkness Is Low-cost
9. Chicken With no Tail / Base of My Cranium
10. Bored with Taking It Out on You
11. The Universe
12. Many Worlds
13. Hearts Arduous to Discover
14. Falling Aside (Proper Now)
15. Please Be Flawed
16. Story to Inform
17. A Lifetime to Discover
18. Nation Tune Upside-Down
19. Thriller Binds
20. Unhappy Type of Means
21. The Plains




Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí